Our Claims

Conformité Européenne (CE) Certification

Conformité Européenne (CE) certification is a regulatory standard on products to indicate that the product complies with European safety rules and can be traded freely within the EEA.

Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP)

Good manufacturing practice (GMP) is a system for ensuring that products are consistently produced and controlled according to quality standards.

RoHS is an abbreviation for “Restriction of (the use of certain) Hazardous Substances

In accordance with the European Union’s RoHS directive, the restriction relates to the use of such substances in electrical and electronic equipment. Its objective is to protect human health and the environment.

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is the oldest consumer protection agency in the world. It is responsible for telling us which foods, drugs, cosmetics, food additives and medical devices are safe for us to use. "FDA approved" means that the agency has determined that the "benefits of the product outweigh the known risks for the intended use.

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is the international Standard for Quality Management and is used by over 1 million businesses today. ISO 9001:2015 is the most recent version of the 9001 standard available today. It helps organisations of all sizes and sectors to improve their performance, meet customer expectations and demonstrate their commitment to quality.

PETA Approved

PETA Approved signifies that a product has met certain standards set by the People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, ensuring it's cruelty-free and doesn't involve animal-derived materials. By choosing PETA Approved products, you're making the conscious decision to support brands that prioritise animal welfare.